14 February 2017

large_botti_size_oak_barrels_in_chiantiFor my primary research, I’m planning on going to a wine tasting with my friend Christina in Ann Arbor at a winery. I want to interview a person that works at a winery because they are professionals on the artistry of winery. I think that when I interview a person at a winery would be beneficial to my essay because they are experts. I wished that I didn’t have a money restriction or I’d go to Italy to a vineyard because it would be culturally interesting, but a local winery is second best!

Leave a Reply

