11 April 2017

IMG_1558

IMG_1559

IMG_1560

My prezi:

http://prezi.com/nvvsjptrlto4/?utm_campaign=share&utm_medium=copy&rc=ex0share

I didn’t realize that there was going to be that many people. At 4:30, there was a ton of people walking around. After I was finished showing my project, I walked around myself looking at other people’s projects. I feel like I was pretty prepared. If I was to do this project again, I would have put even more facts and maybe I would have made my poster in the shape of a wine glass. I think that would have been awesome, but I am happy how my project came out. I liked that there was many people walking around and there were a ton of projects set up! What I didn’t like was that I wished more people would have come up to me. I feel like there was a good amount of people that came up, but I wished more would have. I feel like time management is important when preparing to present your project at the CSW.

Leave a Reply

